Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-20 - 4:00 p.m.

Well, well, it's me again...

Last night, we went down to the folding party at Thornbury Manor, and a good time was had by all. Got home after midnight, then up again at 5:00 to start another day. Great seminar downtown, but right now my ass is draggin'.

Some days I feel a hell of a lot older than other days. I used to sleep four hours a night for days and days on end, but now I can't. Bummer. I'm going home to take a nap!

Peace, out!

previous - next

Free Guestbook from Bravenet Free Guestbook from Bravenet
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!