Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-06 - 6:23 p.m.

Well, we made the sojourn to Pennsic XXX this past weekend, but it was only to set up. Kind of sucks, now that I've been there and set up and saw the lay of the land (omigod, there's so many NEW campsites this year!) and then had to leave for a couple of days work. I wanted to head back up Wednesday evening, but now it looks more like Thursday first thing. At least I get to go, so I am thankful for that ... I'll really miss y'all that can't make it!

Short entry, I know. I've been double-timing the last month to make sure I could actually get away for 10 days without my little job-world collapsing, so now I know for sure that I don't have to be pager or cel-phone accessible, or any other crazy crap like that. Vacation, ahhhhhhhhhh.

Peace, out. I wouldn't count on any further entries for the next two weeks.

q

previous - next

Free Guestbook from Bravenet Free Guestbook from Bravenet
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!