Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-25 - 5:11 p.m.

Wow.

Last week, I stood at my office window and wateched the Pentagon burn on the horizon.

Last night, I stood at my office window and wateched a tornado hit College Park.

Wow.

What next?

***************************************

Not to mention that I'm amazed to hear about mistressrhi on the rampage ... I'll be keeping my head down, that's fer shure!

***************************************

On a much better note, I'm very excited about The Lord of The Rings movie, soon to be released. You can watch the trailer for yourself and come to your own conclusions, but I'm feeling/hoping that it's going to be great!

****************************************

Power to the peeps!

q

previous - next

Free Guestbook from Bravenet Free Guestbook from Bravenet
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!