Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-26 - 1:05 p.m.

Okay, today the fighting fat guys hit the road again. We haven't traveled in numbers since Ymir, and we're substituting one of the fat guys this time. We're also taking the suburban for its first fighting fat guys road show.

Yup, that's right, in 20 minutes I'm outta here. One quick stop at the liquor store for some Honey Brown and a bottle of Parrot Bay, then on to H.R.Gofinstuf's to hook up with himself, mini-himself, and bobnorab. Then, a quick trip around the beltway to the dot-bomb cemetary to pick up the lord admiral at the home of the internet people, and we're off on our little eight hour odyssey to the labyrinth. Should be a great trip ... all the rest have been, so why should this one be any different?

*********************

On a different note -- Sunday, after we get back, I get to wrap up a new presentation I found out the day before yesterday I would be delivering to a work group meeting in Fort Huachuca, Arizona, this coming Wednesday. Short notice, and a new presentation from scratch to boot ... god, it's a good thing I love my job.

*********************

Love to my peeps!

Q

previous - next

Free Guestbook from Bravenet Free Guestbook from Bravenet
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!