Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-01 - 6:53 a.m.

Right now I'm getting ready to head to Tucson from Fort Huachuca, Arizona, where I me with and delivered a presentation to the FORSCOM Enterprise Management System Working Group. This weekend, crown tourney in Wilmington. Next week, I'm in Hawaii (flying Raleigh-Honolulu-BWI). Next weekend, housewarming in Charlottesville. The week after next, San Antonio. And then on Friday the 16th for Thanksgiving week I'm on vacation in Scotland, returning on the 25th. Hopefully, that should wrap up my business travel and the bulk of my personal travel for the rest of the calendar year ... hopefully.

previous - next

Free Guestbook from Bravenet Free Guestbook from Bravenet
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!